601 Main Street Junction, TX 76849  Local: (325) 446-3177
Customer Reviews
DESIGNS BY DARLA
Local Junction, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My family said the spray was beautiful. We appreciated your help so very much. Thank you.
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Adorable and fun! Loved it, as always - thanks!
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely flowers. I was so complimented & our daughters are tickled to know that we have a talented, helpful florist here.
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thank you so much for the arrangement I ordered to honor the memory of my sister-in-law Mavis Daharsh. I was unable to attend the service but have received compliments on the flowers and how beautiful and full they were. Thank you again.
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Although original choice was not available, the plant selected by Darla was lovely and well-received. Thanks for your attention to the smallest details!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful Mothers Day arrangement!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were big and beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent!
Date: Jan 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Darla was great! She called personally to let me know what flowers were available, I appreciate her thoughtfulness!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent online service - prompt confirmation of delivery and arrangements were exactly as requested.
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and flowers were amazing
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks Darla - the flowers were beautiful & VE loved them!!!
Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Floral arrangement was beautiful and was delivered on time. I also appreciated the handwritten card on the arrangement and personal correspondence and followup by email confirming the order.
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

My cousin told me the Christmas arrangement for my aunt Polly Autry was lovely. Thank you.
Date: Nov 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks again to the efforts of Designs by Darla to provide an excellent online service at a great price. Each order continues to be well prepared and communication is top notch.
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Aunt loved the flowers I sent her. Thanks, Darla :0)
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and quality!! Thank you very much!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and my Mom loved them. The website is user-friendly making the ordering process very quick and easy. Thanks Darla! -Tempe Soell Angleton, Texas
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used you guys several times now and every delivery has been on time and beautiful. Especially this last one. You waited for your fresh shipment to get there and then made the delivery. It was beautiful!
Date: Jan 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was beautiful! A great tribute to out Papa at his funeral. Thanks for a great job!
Date: Oct 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! I have nothing but good things to say about the flowers from Designs by Darla.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have received flower arrangements before from Designs by Darla and this one is as lovely as they have been. The flowers have also been long lasting.
Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Darla went over and above in every aspect.
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral memorial was beautiful and I especially liked that you hand wrote the note on the card. Most florists type it and the personal touch was great. Thank you.
Date: Aug 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I order form her a lot and she is great! Carla
Date: May 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Darla, The bouquet of flowers that were ordered by my daughter for my Mother's Day enjoyment, was a beautiful expression on her love given to me through your delightful arrangement. Thank you very much for your sweet delivery to me as we sat out at the Junction Garage Sale here at the KOA. Have a great day & thanks again. Charmaine
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VT

Darla called me personally in Vermont to arrange my order for my step mother, Anne. I got a call within the hour from Anne, thanking me for the flowers! Pretty Awesome!
Date: Feb 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job, great arrangement, and timely delivery. Thanks,
Date: Jan 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

I received an email right away letting me know that my arrangement couldn't be delivered on the day I requested because the birthday girl wasn't at work. I loved the personal touch.
Date: Sep 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased. Darla called within minutes of placing the order to tell me what I ordered wasn't available, but was very helpful in helping me make another selection and waived the few $ additional cost of my second choice. The person that received the flowers said they were great.
Date: May 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Darla was very professional and accommodating. She went out of her way to meet our needs. She placed the arrangement on our family grave, sent pictures, and agreeded to remove the arrangement at a later date. She did so much for us. My siblings and I are most appreciative. Irene Hauser
Date: Mar 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jan 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mother and Daddy were beyond pleased with the arrangment.
Date: Nov 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

SUPURD SERVICE That says it all................ Thanks a Million Darla............top notch as far as I am concerned.
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: May 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower Delivery To Junction, TX
See Delivery Areas